Gamereactor gebruikt cookies om te verzekeren dat we je de beste browse-ervaring op onze website bieden. Als je verdergaat, nemen we aan dat je tevreden bent met ons cookiesbeleid.

League of Legends

Team Liquid has signed three new members to its League of Legends team

Bjergsen, Bwipo, and Hans sama join.


Team Liquid has announced three new members who are joining its League of Legends team to compete in the LCS when it returns in January. As for who the three members that are coming to the team are, they are Gabriël "Bwipo" Rau, Steven "Hans sama" Liv, and Søren "Bjergsen" Bjerg.

Interestingly, Liquid has not just signed each player for 2022, but for at least the next two seasons, with Bwipo and Bjergsen's contracts expiring on 21 November, 2023 as the Global Contracts Database states. Hans sama's contract will expire a year later on 19 November, 2024.

With these three signings, Liquid's LCS roster for 2022 is complete, with the returning Lucas "Santorin" Tao Kilmer Larsen and Nicolaj "Jensen" Jensen making up the final two slots on the team.

League of Legends