Cookie

Gamereactor gebruikt cookies om te verzekeren dat we je de beste browse-ervaring op onze website bieden. Als je verdergaat, nemen we aan dat je tevreden bent met ons cookiesbeleid.

Nederlands
Gamereactor
esports
Rocket League

Pysonix adding Rocket League esports Away Kits in a few hours

A massive list of organisations are getting the alternative kit treatment.

HQ

Psyonix, the developer behind Rocket League, has announced that it is expanding the number of available Esports Decals in the game later today. Set to arrive at 16:00 PST (00:00 GMT / 1:00 CET on January 26 for us in Europe), the update will be bringing Away Kits to the game, allowing players to represent their favourite esports organisation in an alternative fashion.

As mentioned in a blog post, the Away Decals will be available to use on the Octane, Dominus, and Fennec cars, and alike the main decals, each have been designed by their respective organisations.

As there are a lot of organisations that are part of the Rocket League scene, this does mean that quite a lot of Away Kits are being added. You can take a look at a few sets below, but can see all of the sets over here.

Similarly, to compliment this, Pysonix is also bringing the Home and Away Kits for both Complexity Gaming and Misfits Gaming, to accommodate the organisation's commitment to the scene.

Rocket League
Rocket LeagueRocket League